album · Indonesia · lyrics · music

Lirik Lagu-Lagu Album Goodnight Puti Chitara

puti

STRATOSPHERE

There’s a song, I remember, slowly fading out in my head

As the memories kept behind me, no I won’t stand alone anymore

I thought I’d die and lost the peace, zero gravity almost there

Stars and planets stare together they say, “Let it go, let it flow, shine your way”

La~Rise above

La~I won’t fall

There’s no way I’m turning back and leave the ground of your love

*Watch the orange line, beautiful

Greet and say hello, dancing slow

Now it’s time to say goodbye

No more black and blue, I’ve loved you

I am floating on the stratosphere of your love

It’s time to fly up in the space without you this time

Repeat*

There’s a song I remember, slowly fading out in my head

MAGICAL

Baby, finally we’re here together holding hands and close to each other

Maybe I might be unpretty, but trust me and will love you the whole

Funny how these feelings grow slowly but sure, unpredictable and it’s so magical

Oh, my dear would you be mine forever?

Say that you’ll love me and I will love you the whole

Funny how our love works, it makes me smile, unexpected and it’s so magical

Oh baby, I never knew this could happen

Kiss me and tell me that this is the real

My dear, would you be mine forever?

Say that you’ll love me and I will love you the whole

Love me and  I will love you the whole

THE SWEET NIGHTMARE

Silence eating the night, who are they?

Knowing this feeling inside, crawling slow

Somewhere deep in the dark grin and smile

Surreal emotion confusing me

My eyes are seeing grey

As I’ve been hiding in the corner of the crowd of fear

Here you and I live in the nightmare of love

You take my hand, I am lost

Laughter and red eyes staring as they take my soul away

You take my hands now, run away to the light

Here comes the sun it’s time to rise!

FREE

Sometimes where I feel lost and empty, I wonder why it’s so dark

The crowds are screaming out so loudly but why can’t I hear a sound

Faraway, just let me run away from here

People saying this and that and why I feel so numb

Confused in my own billion questions stuck in a maze of life

Feels like winter in summer days

Set me free, oh dear angels take my breath away

*I just want to be free

Repeat*

SNOW IN SUMMER-SILENT

Got I lost in confusion, surrounded by puzzles

But you’re my savior, appears in so magically

In the middle of the heat, you have my heart chills

Just like what the always say, love will come eventually

When you’re falling like the crystal of snow in summer days

Froze the tears, froze the fear, slow and still

As the wind blows and the sun showers down the warmth of love

Take me home, take me home to warm and peace

Feel the heart in the frozen love, embrace the solitude

When you’re falling like the crystal of snow in summer days

Froze the tears, froze the fear, slow and still

As the wind blows and the sun showers down the warmth of love

Take me home, take me home to warm and peace

OBSESSION

Wondering tonight, staring at the sky

Why can’t I see the light? All I feel is the silence

What this feel inside? How come it’s killing me this way

All I hear is my breath, I am suffocating

Turning round in my head thinking ’bout an endless memories

They are running fast, making fun of these emotions

Now, I’m frozen in my own obsession, why can’t you save me?

*Save me from the dark, lead me to the light

Hold on tight tonight, take me from this pain

Repat*

ORION

Twinkle little stars, guide us from above

Gracious in the light, lead us to the sky

Not too long now, not too long we’ll be all right

No more silent tears, we’ll be running free

Our souls be delight, we’ll be doing fine

Don’t you worry, you will not be lonely

‘Cause we’ll be together like the stars above us

We’ll shine forever

*Twinkle little stars, guide us from above

Gracious in the light, lead us to the sky

Repeat*

GOODNIGHT (FT. GERALD SITUMORANG)

Sleep my dear, now it’s time to leave the darkness, night is kind no need to cry

Be with me, say your prayer and leave the sadness, give a kiss and say goodnight

Monster, sadness, crawling through my spines

Seeking out their killers, strange voice whispering, slowly through my ears

Calling out to set me free

This is not a lullaby, play song that makes us laugh

Smile and sing for eternally

*Sleep my dear, now it’s time to leave the darkness, night is kind no need to cry

Be with me, say your prayer and leave the sadness, give a kiss and say goodnight

Countdown 3, 2, 1

Rest now, you’ll be fine

Close your eyes, I’ll see you on the other side

Repeat*

Leave a Reply

