Korean Indie

Korean indie is quite cool, don’t you know. I’ve got into Sun Woo Jung Ah for many years, and today i’m addicted to Hyukoh. Thanks to this remarkable website : koreanindie.com

Screenshot from 2015-08-13 08:16:26

I was curious about indie music scene from South Korea before. I knew Jaurim only, and it’s never enough. My curiosity brought me to koreanindie.com and that was the beginning. I’m in love with this website simply because its run by non-Korean so its written in english.

Leave a Reply

