short theme

Lady Gaga Sings The Sound Of Music Medley

Hello folks, how’s life? I guess some people still on Oscars festivities, right? I didn’t watched that show, actually. I just keep staring on my smartphone and “monitoring” Oscars from Twitter. I getting exciting about Lady Gaga’s performance singing The Sound Of Music’s medley!

So, i got into Youtube and found some unofficial videos. Yeah, how do i complaining? She sings The Sounds of Music, My Favorite Things, and Climb Every Mountain. Yes, it was really stunning performance. Uh oh, i love it.

I love the way Lady Gaga keeps the arrangement like the original one and she even singing like Julie Andrews.

Leave a Reply

