Uncategorized

There’s One Thing You Should Know

I wanna be, I wanna be with you
In the middle of the rain when the thunders come and strain
I will never ever steal your coat
I’ll be by your side to challenge the cold

I’d like to be, I’d like to be with you
In the middle of the war, I’ll be wearing what you wore
I will never ever let you stand in the front and get shoot

If I were with you, I’ll hug you through a rainy day
If I were with you, we’ll watch oldies movies until it’s late
If I were with you, I’ll never ever make you sad

Don’t need to be your lover
I just wanna be with you

I don’t need more, anything from you..

—-

I’ve just arrived in Yogyakarta this afternoon. Its still dizzy and i need some sleep. Talking about my solo traveling today…its rather nice. I sat in front of French couple, feeling so interesting about their activities. They ate soooo many food. The man was busy taking pictures and sketching on his book. The woman reading a book and keep the smiling upon her face all the time.

Oh, maybe this called jealousy. I wanna have travel mate. I wanna have any conversation with him…

PS: There’s One Thing You Should Know is Afternoon Talk’s, Indonesian indie band from Lampung.

Leave a Reply

